Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content

Leadership & Staff


Michele Schreiber Headshot
Michele Schreiber
Department Chair & Associate Professor, Film and Media
Rich Bldg 109E


Nsenga Burton Headshot
Nsenga Burton
Co-Director, Concentration in Film and Media Management & Associate Teaching Professor, Film and Media
Rich Bldg 212
Dehanza Rogers Headshot
Dehanza Rogers
Director of Production & Assistant Professor, Film and Media
Visual Arts Building - VAB 131
Daniel Reynolds Headshot
Daniel Reynolds
Director of Undergraduate Studies & Associate Professor, Film and Media
Rich Bldg 109F


Mardy Beeson Headshot
Mardy Beeson
Manager, Film and Media Equipment Room
Clare Sterling Headshot
Clare Sterling
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Sr.
Maureen Downs Headshot
Maureen Downs
Program Administrative Assistant
Rich Bldg 109
Gary Fessenden Headshot
Gary Fessenden
Academic Department Administrator, Sr.
Rich Bldg 109C